Traumatic Brain Injury Transition Team (TBITT)

 

The Traumatic Brain Injury Transition Team is available to help support the
needs of students who have sustained a brain injury through consultation to
the eductional staff workingwith the student and the student's peers and family.

REFERRAL FORM

 

CONTACTS


KENT ISD TBI TRANSITION TEAM 2018-2019

      Name/Location

Assigned District &
Email Address

** Paul Dymowski, Director of Center Based Programs
365-2263, 447-2440 (fax)
 
Kent ISD
pauldymowski@kentisd.org
** Carie Drake, Administrative Assistant, Special Education
365-2299, 447-2440 (fax)
 
Kent ISD
cariedrake@kentisd.org
**

Deb Schuitema
819-3297

Grand Rapids
schuitemad@grps.org
     

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

 

Janet Brown, Occupational Therapist
878-6100, 878-6120 (fax)

Byron Center
jbrown@bcpsk12.net
  Kim Pyper, Occupational Therapist
891-0219, 891-0233 (fax)
 
Caledonia
pyperk@calschools.org 
  Molly Bradley, SLP
616-696-1204 x.6239, 696-0082 (fax)
 
Cedar Springs
molly.bradley@csredhawks.org
  Sarah VanderBaan
785-8440, 785-8455 (fax)

Choice Schools
sarahvanderbaan@choiceschools.com

  Mary Dalton, Teacher Consultant
254-5286, 784-5404 (fax)
Comstock Park
mdalton@cppschools.com
 
 

Susan Hardouin, School Psychologist
254-5500, 254-5386 (fax)

Comstock Park
shardouin@cppschools.com

  Holly Brownley, Teacher Consultant
235-3535, 235-6730 (fax)
 
East Grand Rapids
hbrownle@egrps.org
  Kendra Webb, Occupational Therapist
493-8660, 493-8663 (fax)
 
Forest Hills
kwebb@fhps.net
 

Laurie Benson, School Pyschologist 
460-1484, 726-5979 (fax)

Godrey-Lee
lbenson@godfrey-lee.org
  Jessica Crampton, Director of Student Services
241-4722 ext. 5331, 726-5979 (FAX)
 
Godfrey-Lee
jcrampton@godfrey-lee.org
  Katie Burpee, Occupational Therapist
252-2090, 252-2232 (fax)
 
Godwin Heights
burpee@godwinschools.org
** Holly Commons, Speech Therapist
819-2759, 819-2200 (fax)

Grand Rapids
commonsh@grps.org

  Emily Howell, Homebound & Hospitalized
819-2710, 819-2713 (fax)
 
Grand Rapids
howelle@grps.org
** Rebecca Reynolds, Speech Therapist
819-2144, 819-2773 (fax)
 
Grand Rapids
reynoldsr@grps.org
  Sara Larkin, Special Education Supervisor
819-2759, 819-2200 (fax)
 
Grand Rapids
larkins@grps.org
** Bethany Muszkiewicz, Speech & Language
819-3545, 819-2200 (fax)
 
Grand Rapids
muszkiewiczb@grps.org
** Jeanette Kish, Nurse
254-6455, 254-6447 (fax)
 
Grandville
jkish@gpsbulldogs.org
  Kim Stevens, Director of Special Education
532-1585, 532-7437 (fax)
 
Kelloggsville
kstevens@kvilleps.org
**

Robert Davis, School Psychologist
785-3225

Kenowa Hills
rdavis@khps.org
  Jaimi Kent, Teacher Consultant
490-6814 (c), 616-678-4210, x.1207
 
Kent City
jaimi.kent@kentcityschools.org
  Heather Drayton, Speech Language Pathologist
554-3980, 554-5057 (fax)
 
Kentwood
heather.drayton@kentwoodps.org
  Amber Rediske, School Psychologist
987-2900, 987-2911 (fax)
 
Lowell
arediske@lowellschools.com
  Stephanie Anderson, Physical Therapist
364-1333 x.2868, 447-2440 (fax)
 
Northview
stephanieanderson@kentisd.org
  Kate Miller, School Social Worker
863-6326, 866-7152 (fax)
 
Rockford
kmiller@rockfordschools.org
  Kirsten Myers, Director of Special Education
863-6326, 866-7152 (fax)
 
Rockford
kmyers@rockfordschools.org
  Jason Clements, Occupational Therapist
887-7359, 887-2086 (fax)
 
Sparta
jason.clements@spartaschools.org
** Jennica Richards, Occupational Therapist 
Learning Center
269-795-5575, 269-795-5560 (fax)
 
Thornapple Kellogg
jrichards@tkschools.org
  Jason Maas, Director of Special Education
530-7525, 249-7647 (fax)
 
Wyoming
maasj@wyomingps.org
** also serves as TBITT Steering Committee Members