Local Foster Care Liaisons

*Contacts may change, please watch this page for updates

District Liaison

Email & Phone Number

Byron Center Charter Michelle Harper

mharper@byroncentercharter.org
616-878-4852 ext 3

Byron Center Public Schools Erin Tacoma etacoma@bcpsk12.net
616-878-6112
Caledonia Community Schools Amanda Kozlowski kozlowskia@calschools.org
616-891-8185 ext. 7350
Cedar Springs Public Schools Ashley Reynolds ashley.reynolds@csredhawks.org
616-696-0580
Chandler Woods Charter Academy Jim Grabow 22.jgrabow@nhaschools.com
616-866-6000
Covenant House Academy of GR Thurston King tking@chayvs.org
616-364-2000
Cross Creek Charter Academy Melissa Wierenga 11.mwierenga@nhaschools.com
616-656-4000
Comstock Park Public Schools Missi McPherson mmcpherson@cppschools.com
616-254-5016
Creative Technologies Academy Sara Middlebrook smiddlebrook@ctachargers.org
616-696-4905 ext. 211
East Grand Rapids Public Schools Steve Seth stseth@egrps.org
616-235-7555
Excel Charter Academy Kelly Dahl 1.kdahl@nhaschools.com
616-281-9339
Forest Hills Public Schools Tricia McPheron tmcpheron@fhps.net
616-493-8850 ext. 58714
Godfrey-Lee Public Schools Nancy Opacki nopacki@godfrey-lee.org
616-241-4722 ext. 5335
Godwin Heights Public Schools Kathy Erdmans erdmans@godwinschools.org
616-252-2090
Grand Rapids Child Discovery Center Trevor Gilbert gilbetre@childdiscoverycenter.org
616-459-0330
Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts&Technology Angela Wallace wallacean@greaat.com
616-551-3049 ext. 1109
Grand Rapids Public Schools
(includes GSRP within GRPS)
Tamara Dillon dillont@grps.org
616-819-2519
Grand River Prep Debra Cusic dcusic@grandriverprep.com
616-261-1800
Grandville Public Schools Adam Lancto alancto@gpsbulldogs.org
616-254-6426
Great Start Readiness Preschool
(Kent ISD)
Stacey Bright staceybright@kentisd.org
616-447-5679
Hope Academy of West Michigan Eddie Riley eriley@hopeacademywm.org
616-301-8458
Kelloggsville Public Schools Lori Martin lmartin@kvilleps.org
616-538-7460
Kenowa Hills Public Schools Cindy Ruscett cruscett@khps.org
616-784-2511 ext. 2252
Kent City Community Schools Will Lepech will.lepech@kentcityschools.org
616-678-4181
Kentwood Public Schools Sarah Blystra sarah.blystra@kentwoodps.org
616-455-4400 ext. 79936
Knapp Charter Academy Brittany Abraham 7.babraham@nhaschools.com
616-364-1100
Lighthouse Academy Carlas Coleman ccoleman@lighthouseacademyschool.org
616-949-2287
Lowell Area Schools Nate Fowler nfowler@lowellschools.com
616-987-2651
Michigan Virtual Charter Academy Stacea McKeever smckeever@k12.com
616-309-1600 ext. 3278
New Branches School Kelly Dye kellydye@choiceschools.com
616-243-6221
Nexus Academy of GR Angela Pulera apulera@educationconnections.com
616-458-4992 ext. 305
Northview Public Schools Dion Charity dcharity@nvps.net
616-363-4857 ext. 28706 or
616-361-3440 ext. 23206
Ridge Park Charter Academy Nancy Hamstreet 18.nhamstreet@nhaschools.com
616-222-0093
River City Scholars Susan Thomas 95.sthomas@nhaschools.com
616-248-3390
Rockford Public Schools Jim Ellis jellis@rockfordschools.org
616-863-6030 ext. 7211
Sparta Area Schools Joel Stoner joel.stoner@spartaschools.org
616-887-8253
Thornapple-Kellogg Schools Heidi Vanaman hvanaman@tkschools.org
269-795-5522
Vanguard Charter Academy John Fisher 3.jfisher@nhaschools.com
616-538-3630
Vista Charter Academy Jenny Gomez 4.jgomez@nhaschools.com
616-246-6920
Walker Charter Academy Sharon Sancho 6.ssancho@nhaschools.com
616-785-2700
Wellspring Prep Erin Russo erusso@wellspringprep.com
616-235-9500
West MI Academy of Environmental Sciences Christopher Boyd christopherboyd@choiceschools.com
616-791-7454
West MI Aviation Academy Michelle Wis mwis@westmichiganaviation.org
616-446-8886 ext. 133
William C. Abney Academy Cheryl Chambers cchambers@thewcaa.org
616-454-5541
Wyoming Public Schools Jason Maas maasj@wyomingps.org
616-530-7525 ext. 1001
Kent ISD Casey Gordon caseygordon@kentisd.org
616-365-2337