Find Your Homeless / MV Liaison

 (Schools / Districts in alphabetical order)

Alger Heights Virtual Learning Center

Latasha Robertson-Crump
lrobertson-crump@homeoftheshamrocks.org
616-350-9896

Byron Center Charter School

Michelle Harper
mharper@byroncentercharter.org
616-878-4852 ext 3 

Byron Center Public Schools

Erin Tacoma
etacoma@bcpsk12.net
616-878-6112

Caledonia Community Schools

Amanda Kozlowski
kozlowskia@calschools.org
616-891-8185 ext. 7350

Cedar Springs Public Schools

Ashley Reynolds
ashley.reynolds@csredhawks.org  
616-696-0580

Chandler Woods Charter Academy

Jim Grabow
22.jgrabow@nhaschools.com
616-866-6000

Covenant House Academy Grand Rapids

Thurston King
tking@chayvs.org
616-364-2000

Cross Creek Charter Academy

Melissa Wierenga
11.mwierenga@nhaschools.com
616-656-4000

Comstock Park Public Schools

Missi McPherson
mmcpherson@cppschools.com
616-254-5016

Creative Technologies Academy

Sara Middlebrook
smiddlebrook@ctachargers.org
616-696-4905 ext 211

East Grand Rapids Public Schools

Steve Seth
stseth@egrps.org
616-235-7555

Excel Charter Academy

Kelly Dahl
1.kdahl@nhaschools.com
616-281-9339

Forest Hills Public Schools

Tricia McPheron
tmcpheron@fhps.net
616-493-8850 ext. 58714

Godfrey-Lee Public Schools

Nancy Opacki
nopacki@godfrey-lee.org
 616-241-4722 ext. 5335

Carol Lautenbach
clautenbach@godfrey-lee.org
616-241-4722 ext. 5336

Godwin Heights Public Schools

Derek Cooley
dcooley@godwinschools.org
616-252-2090

Kathy Erdmans
erdmans@godwinschools.org
616-252-2090 

Grand Rapids Child Discovery Center

Trevor Gilbert
gilbetre@childdiscoverycenter.org
616-459-0330

Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts & Technology

Angela Wallace
wallacean@greaat.com
616-551-3049 ext. 1109

Grand Rapids Public Schools (includes GSRP within GRPS)

Tammy Dillon
dillont@grps.org
616-819-2519

Grand River Preparatory High School

Debra Cusic
dcusic@grandriverprep.com
616-261-1800

Grandville Public Schools

Adam Lancto
alancto@gpsbulldogs.org 
616-254-6426

Great Start Readiness Preschool in Kent County (outside of GRPS)

Stacey Bright
staceybright@kentisd.org
616-447-5679

Hope Academy of West Michigan

Eddie Riley
eriley@hopeacademywm.org
616-301-8458

Kelloggsville Public Schools

Lori Martin
lmartin@kvilleps.org
616-538-7460

Kenowa Hills Public Schools

Cindy Ruscett
cruscett@khps.org
616-784-2511 ext 2252

Kent City Community Schools

Barb Berry
Barbara.Berry@kentcityschools.org
616-678-7714 ext 2233

Kentwood Public Schools

Sarah Blystra
sarah.blystra@kentwoodps.org
616-455-4400 ext. 79936

Knapp Charter Academy

Brittany Abraham
7.babraham@nhaschools.com
616-364-1100

Lighthouse Academy

Carlas Coleman
ccoleman@lighthouseacademyschool.org
616-949-2287

Lowell Area Schools

Nate Fowler
nfowler@lowellschools.com
616-987-2651

Michigan Virtual Charter Academy

Stacea McKeever
smckeever@k12.com
616-309-1600 ext 3278 

New Branches School

Patty Provot
patriciaprovot@choiceschools.com   
616-243-6221

Nexus Academy of Grand Rapids

Angela Pulera
apulera@educationconnections.com  
616-458-4992 ext 305

Northview Public Schools

Dion Charity
dcharity@nvps.net
616-363-4857 ext 28706 or
616-361-3440 ext 23206

Ridge Park Charter Academy

Nancy Hamstreet
18.nhamstreet@nhaschools.com
616-222-0093

River City Scholars

Susan Thomas
95.sthomas@nhaschools.com
616-248-3390

Rockford Public Schools

Jim Ellis
jellis@rockfordschools.org
616-863-6030 ext 7211

Diane Karasiewicz
dkarasiewicz@rockfordschools.org
616-863-6556 

Sparta Area Schools

Joel Stoner 
joel.stoner@spartaschools.org
616-887-8253 

Thornapple-Kellogg Schools

Heidi Vanaman
hvanaman@tkschools.org
269-795-5522

Vanguard Charter Academy

John Fisher
3.jfisher@nhaschools.com
616-538-3630

Vista Charter Academy

Jenny Gomez
4.jgomez@nhaschools.com
616-246-6920 

Walker Charter Academy

Sharon Sancho
6.ssancho@nhaschools.com
616-785-2700

Wellspring Preparatory High School

Erin Russo
erusso@wellspringprep.com
616-235-9500

West Michigan Academy of Environmental Sciences

Christopher Boyd
christopherboyd@choiceschools.com
616-791-7454

West Michigan Aviation Academy

Michelle Wis
mwis@westmichiganaviation.org
616-446-8886 ext. 133

William C. Abney Academy

Cheryl Chambers
cchambers@thewcaa.org
616-454-5541

Wyoming Public Schools

Jason Maas
maasj@wyomingps.org
616-530-7525 ext 1001