Early On® Staff
 

Barbara Corbin, Early On Coordinator
(616) 365-2384 
Barbaracorbin@kentisd.org
 

Early On Main Office
Mandy Lovell , Administrative Assistant
(616) 365-2310 
Mandylovell@kentisd.org  

 

Dawn Hovarter, TIENET Consultant
Dawnhovarter@kentisd.org  
(616) 301-6181

 

Jean Wassenaar , Early On Training & Technical Assistance
 Jeanwassenaar@kentisd.org  
‚Äč(616) 365-2216

Mary Banner,  M.Ed., OTR
Marybanner@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6186

Deanna Cowden, Service Coordinator
Deannacowden@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6187

Stacy Grossman ,  M.Ed., OTR
Stacygrossman@kentisd.org 
(616) 365-2259

Sarah Kugler, Service Coordinator
Sarahkugler@kentisd.org
(616) 447-5668

Lisa Keller, CCC-SLP
Lisakeller@kentisd.org 
616.447-2426

Erin Touw, LMSW
Erintouw@kentisd.org 
(616) 365-2237

Janine VanDam, LMSW Kent DAC Coordinator
JanineVandam@kentisd.org
(616) 301-6185

Danielle Veele, LMSW
Danielleveele@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6188

Abbey Vriesman, MA, CCC-SLP
Abbeyvriesman@kentisd.org 
(616) 365-2378

Lindsey VanDyke , MA, CCC-SLP
Lindseyvandyke@kentisd.org
(616) 365-2377

Kimber Wager, LMSW
Kimberwager@kentisd.org
 (616) 365-2375