Early On® Staff
 

Barbara Corbin, Early On Coordinator
(616) 365-2384 
barbaracorbin@kentisd.org
 

Early On Main Office
Mandy Lovell , Administrative Assistant
(616) 365-2310 
mandylovell@kentisd.org
 

Dawn Hovarter, PowerSchool SE Data Technician & IFSP Helpdesk
Dawnhovarter@kentisd.org  
(616) 301-6181

 

 

Mary Banner,  M.Ed., OTR
Marybanner@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6186

Deanna Cowden, Service Coordinator
Deannacowden@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6187

Kelly Goff, MS, OTR 
kellygoff@kentisd.org
(616) 301-6189

Beth Graalman, MS, OTR
bethgraalman@kentisd.org
(616) 301-6190

Stacy Grossman ,  M.Ed., OTR
stacygrossman@kentisd.org
(616) 365-2259

Sarah Kugler, Service Coordinator
sarahkugler@kentisd.org
(616) 447-5668

Lisa Keller, MA, CCC-SLP
lisakeller@kentisd.org 
(616) 447-2426

Janine Proctor, LMSW Kent DAC Coordinator
janineproctor@kentisd.org
(616) 301-6185

Erin Touw, LMSW
Erintouw@kentisd.org 
(616) 365-2237

Lindsey VanDyke , MA, CCC-SLP
lindseyvandyke@kentisd.org
(616) 365-2377

Danielle Veele, LMSW
danielleveele@kentisd.org 
(616) 301-6188

Abbey Vriesman, MA, CCC-SLP
Abbeyvriesman@kentisd.org
(616) 365-2378

Kimber Wager, LMSW
kimberwager@kentisd.org
 (616) 365-2375

Jean Wassenaar , Early On Training & Technical Assistance
 Jeanwassenaar@kentisd.org  
‚Äč(616) 365-2216